Great Kick-Off for Ideal Logistics Solutions!

 In

Quebec, January 16, 2017 – The year 2016 ended on a strong note with the acquisition of 70 000 ft2 of storage space in Lachine, followed by an additional 20 000 ft2 in Quebec City at the begining of 2017.

The Quebec City warehouse, which is specialized in the food and manufacturing sectors, is equiped with a high secured cage, whereas the Montreal facility is specialized in the industrial and manufacturing areas.

This Quebec City flagship is one of the largest warehousing companies in Canada with nearly half a million square feet of storage space.

Did You Know?

Ideal Logistics Solutions, has been a family-owned business for more than 70 years. Through all four generations, the company has specialized in storage, order preparation, logistics and transportation. It has more than 110 employees in the Quebec City and Montreal divisions.

Recent Posts

Leave a Comment

Start typing and press Enter to search

Un début d’année en force pour Idéal Solutions Logistiques!

 In Nouvelles

Québec, le 16 janvier 2017 – L’année 2016 s’est terminée en force avec l’acquisition de 70 000 pi2 d’espace d’entreposage à Lachine, suivi en début 2017 par l’ajout supplémentaire de 20 000 pi2 à Québec.

L’entrepôt de Québec, qui possède l’expertise dans les secteurs alimentaires et manufacturiers, est notamment équipé d’une cage hautement sécurisée. L’installation de Montréal quant à elle, se spécialise dans les domaines industriels et manufacturiers.

Ce fleuron québécois est l’un des plus importants entreposeurs au Canada, lui qui possède près d’un demi-million de pieds carrés en espace d’entreposage.

Le saviez-vous?

Idéal Solutions Logistiques, entreprise familiale depuis plus de 70 ans et ce à travers 4 générations, œuvre dans l’entreposage, la préparation de commande, la logistique et le transport. Elle compte plus de 110 employés dans les 2 succursales de Québec et de Montréal.

Recent Posts

Leave a Comment

Start typing and press Enter to search